2018 Empower Conference

All sessions may be viewed on the 2018 SBTC Empower Vimeo channel.

JD Greear, Lead Pastor
The Summit Church
Robby Gallaty, Founder
Replicate Ministries
Jon Akin, Director of Young Leader Engagement
North American Mission Board

Robert Smith, Charles T Carter Chair of Divinity
Beason School of Divinity
Junior Hill, Evangelist Gevan Spinney, Senior Pastor 
FBC Haughton
DZ Cofield, Senior Pastor
Good Hope Missionary Baptist Church
Tom Elliff, President Emeritus
International Mission Board
Ryan Fontenot, Lead Pastor
The Mount Church
OS Hawkins, President & CEO
GuideStone Financial Resources
Herb Reavis, Senior Pastor
North Jacksonville Baptist Church
Jim Richards, Executive Director
Southern Baptists of Texas Convention
Dennis Watson, Lead Pastor - Celebration Church of New Orleans
Richard Taylor, Personal Evangelism Assoc. - Southern Baptists of Texas
Shane Russell, Pastor - Shoal Creek Baptist Church
Nathan Lino, Lead Pastor - Northeast Houston Baptist Church
Ministry Index