Student Ministry Networking & Coaching

Network Coordinators

Anthony Watt Paramount BC Amarillo anthony@paramount.org
Brandon Bales Northeast Houston BC Humble/Houston bbales@nehbc.com
Brandon Carreon FBC Hamlin Hamlin/Abilene brandon@fbchamlin.com
Clay Smith First Baptist Lakeside Fort Worth clay@fblakeside.org
Daniel Waid Rusk FBC Rusk/East TX daniel@ruskfbc.com
James Martinez FBC Brownsville Brownsville/South TX james.martinez316@gmail.com
Nathaniel Kuhns Houston's FBC Houston nathaniel.kuhns@houstonsfirst.org

 


SENT

Come learn to think and live missionally!

Discover how to engage your community, state, nation and the world in missions. Connect with missionaries, church planters, and mission partners. 

Pastors, bring your missions leaders and church members!

For more info about SENT Regional Conferences...

 


 

The SBTC offers several opportunties to train and equip youth pastors and lay leaders in the church.

  • Student ministry tracks at Texas One Day Regional Conferences, Equip Conference and Youth Ministry Lab
  • Student pastor and lay leader development training at SEC and M3 Camps
  • Resources for student ministry leadership
  • Train student ministires how to transition high school seniors into college ministry
  • Internships


Ministry Index